Home News Events Comps Natters Contacts Feedback Gallery Links Join Us


MG ERA 2016

 Pictures by Caroline Glover & Don Cameron

Results Below photos

There was a great turnout of cars making things difficult for
the Concours Judges. However, they managed after much
deliberation to make the right decisions. Many thanks to
my team of judges Dave Kilner, Ian Kendall and Mervyn
Gillespie for all their efforts and to Brian and Maureen
McCorquodale who sponsored the Village Garage Trophy.
Thanks must also go to Alan Wakefield for arranging such
a wonderful display of MG TA's and TB's in the paddock.






Model MG J2 Swept Wing
Reg No OD8425
Owner Peter Hall

Model MG J2
Reg No JY1146
Owner Christopher Collingwood

Model MG PA
Reg No 533XUL
Owner Robin Howard

Post -War
Model MG Y Tourer
Reg No 463UYF
Owner Name unknown

Model MG TF 1500
Reg No RLH729
Owner Paul Wheaton

Model MG TC
Reg No 627XUR
Owner Anthony Rands

The David Washbourne Trophy for best SVW

Model WA Tickford
Reg No BMO759
Owner John Dutton

The Village Garage(East Grinstead) award for best MG TA

Model MG TA
Reg No EAL545
Owner Mary Medhurst

The Car of the Show award

Model MG TB
Reg No MG6644
Owner Anthony Atkinson