BURNLEY AND PENDLE

MG OWNERS CLUB


BURNLEY AND PENDLE MGOC FORTHCOMING EVENTS




For exact details contact Jim on 01282 694046

Date Event Meeting Point
Sunday 2 May 2004 Sunday Pub Run Sparrowhawk, Fence - 10.30am
Tuesday 18 May 2004 Evening run & club Meeting Sparrowhawk, Fence - 7pm Meeting 8.30pm
Sunday 30 May 2004 Sunday Pub Run Sparrowhawk, Fence - 11am
Tuesday 15 June 2004 Evening run & club Meeting Sparrowhawk, Fence - 7pm Meeting 8.30pm
Sunday 4 July 2004 Sunday Pub Run Sparrowhawk, Fence - 11am
Tuesday 20 July 2004 Evening run & club Meeting Sparrowhawk, Fence - 7pm Meeting 8.30pm
Saturday 24 July 2004 Pre Pendle Run Meeting Sparrowhawk, Fence - 2pm
Sunday 25 July 2004 Pendle Run Old Stone Trough,Kelbrook
Sunday 1 August 2004 Sunday Pub Run Sparrowhawk, Fence - 11am
Tuesday 17 August 2004 Evening run & club Meeting Sparrowhawk, Fence - 7pm Meeting 8.30pm
Sunday 5 September 2004 Sunday Pub Run Sparrowhawk, Fence - 10am
Tuesday 21 September 2004 Evening run & club Meeting Sparrowhawk, Fence - 7pm Meeting 8.30pm
Sunday 3 October 2004 Sunday Pub Run Sparrowhawk, Fence - 11am
Tuesday 19 October 2004 Evening run & club Meeting Sparrowhawk, Fence - 8pm Meeting
Sunday 7 November 2004 Sunday Pub Run Sparrowhawk, Fence - 11am
Tuesday 16 November 2004 Evening run & club Meeting Sparrowhawk, Fence - 8pm Meeting
Sunday 5 December 2004 Sunday Pub Run Sparrowhawk, Fence - 11am
Tuesday 21 December 2004 Evening run & club Meeting Sparrowhawk, Fence - 8pm Meeting
Sunday 26 Decemder 2004 Boxing Day Run Sparrowhawk, Fence - 11am

Copyright 2003 Neil Martin Woodhead

Return To Main Page

Return To Top Of Page