BURNLEY AND PENDLE

MG OWNERS CLUB


BURNLEY AND PENDLE MGOC RECENT EVENTS IN 2003


If a report is available, follow the link from the table.

If you've attended an event with no report, then please email one to me for inclusion on the website and in the magazine.

Date Event
Sunday 5 January 2003 Sunday Pub and Curry Runs!
Friday 17 to Sunday 19 January 2003 Annual New Year Bash!
Tuesday 21 January 2003 AGM and Monthly Club Meeting
Sunday 2 February 2003 Sunday Pub Run
Tuesday 18 February 2003 February Club Meeting
Sunday 2 March 2003 Sunday Pub Run
Tuesday 18 March 2003 March Club Meeting
Sunday 6 April 2003 Sunday Pub Run
Tuesday 15 April 2003 April Club Meeting
Sunday 4 May 2003 Sunday Pub Run
Tuesday 20 May 2003 May Evening Run and Club Meeting
Sunday 1 June 2003 Sunday Pub Run
Tuesday 17 June 2003 June Evening Run and Club Meeting
Sunday 6 July 2003 Sunday BBQ Run
Tuesday 15 July 2003 Monthly Meeting and Run
Saturday 26 July 2003 Pre-Pendle Run Bash
Sunday 27 July 2003 Eleventh Pendle Run
Sunday 3 August 2003 Sunday Pub Run
Tuesday 19 August 2003 Monthly Meeting and Run
Sunday 7 September 2003 Sunday Pub Run
Tuesday 16 September 2003 Monthly Meeting and Run
Sunday 5 October 2003 Sunday Pub Run
Tuesday 21 October 2003 Monthly Meeting


Events in 2002



Copyright 2003 Neil Martin Woodhead

Return To Main Page

Return To Top Of Page