MG Car Club Luffield Speed Championship 2006 Archive

dot award winners pdf
dot full results spreadsheet xls
dot national pdf
dot north pdf
dot south pdf
dot events pdf
dot other pdf
dot target times pdf
dot news0906 pdf
dot news1006 

If your PC fails to access some (pdf) files on this site then  download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Championship Coordinator for 2006:
Iain McDougall-Bell
25 Endeavour Place,
Stourport-on-Severn  DY13 9RL  
Tel 01299 827880

Assistant Coordinator: 
Lawrie Brown
The Old Smithy, Llandrillo   
Corwen   LL21 0ST
Tel/Fax  01490 440251

Championship Scrutineer Chris Mansley
Web information maintained by John Thomas

Current seasons info can be found  here

Revision history - 1/11/06 page set up

[Copyright/Credits] This site is hosted byInformation Providers Limited, Tel: +44 (0) 1689 860000, Fax: +44 (0) 1689 860330 Email: