MG Car Club Luffield Speed Championship 2009 Archive

dot award winners pdf
dot full results spreadsheet xls
dot national pdf
dot north pdf
dot south pdf
dot events pdf
dot other pdf
dot target times pdf
dot drivers meeting 6/12/09 

If your PC fails to access some (pdf) files on this site then  download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Championship Coordinator for 2009:
Iain McDougall-Bell
25 Endeavour Place,
Stourport-on-Severn  DY13 9RL  
Tel 01299 827880

Assistant Coordinator: 
Lawrie Brown

The Old Smithy, Llandrillo   
Corwen   LL21 0ST
Tel/Fax  01490 440251

Championship Scrutineer Chris Mansley

Website hosted by DMR and maintained by

Current seasons info can be found  here

Revision history - 4/12/09page set up