MEMBERS ONLY AREA




This page is intended for Rowdies only.
  If your personal information is incorrect, please contact the Webmaster.

Note: The previous Members pdf file at this location has been removed for security reasons.

Click here for instructions to create your own membership copy.


  -
ROWDIES
last update 2/28/2024
Name Address Home Phone Cell Phone Email Address
Alexander John & Carolyn King 464 West Delhi Road Ann Arbor MI 48103   (734) 277-4381 king_alex@msn.com
Anderson David 3677 Windshire Dr SE Grand Rapids MI 49546 (616) 551-9123
deahomes@comcast.net
Auringer Charlie 2820 Mason Ave. Port Huron MI 48060 (810) 841-6211
charles_auringer@comcast.net
Bachelder Allen & Florrie 3330 Deerwood Drive North Street MI 48049 (810) 824-4188 (810) 990-5558 bachldrs@comcast.net
Ball Tom 4410 Westmont Blvd. Akron OH 44321 (330) 666-2642    
Barnhart Mark & Marjie 101 Peninsula Drive Prudenville MI 48651 (989) 366-8980 (810) 444-2054  rowdie92@charter.net
Bertolini Katherine 717 Durkee Nashville MI 49073 (701) 429-7008 kbertolini@mvs.k12.mi.us
Binsz Todd & Connie 900 Crystal Dr Jenison MI 49428 (616) 723-2929 (616) 437-1783 tbinsz@comcast.net
Bird Gordon & Tracey 3540 Rohr Rd Orion MI 48359   (248) 561-4368 gb0903@gmail.com
Black Bill & Sue 2002 Wayne St. Ann Arbor MI 48104 (313) 815-8811   billblack48@gmail.com
Borden Thomas & Cheryl Orr 5952 York Way East Lansing MI 48823 517-940-0872 thomas.borden@comcast.net
Cunningham Gary & Diana 5188 Timberline Ln. Brighton MI 48116 (810) 217-9919 gacunning@sbcglobal.net
Dalebout Donald & Tammy 3938 Beeman Rd Williamston MI 48895 (517) 204-6016   don.dalebout@yahoo.com
Decker David & Patricia 16201 Tindall Rd Davisburg MI 48350   (248) 640-3588 ddecker@p-r-s.com
DeFauw David & Catherine 61053 Beardsley Ln Cassopolis MI 49031   (574) 340-5404 defauwdave@gmail.com
Dellicolli Tony & Anita 5517 Wyndam Ln Brighton MI 48116 (586) 940-6889 (586) 940-6889 tony@dellicolli.us
Dickason Bob & Frieda 9672 Waterway Dr. Grosse Ile MI 48138 (734) 676-4783    
Edel Jay & Debbie 3218 Turnberry Dr. Findlay OH 45840   (419) 957-5444 Jayedel@aol.com
Fant Tom 9601 Portage Lake Ave. Pinckney MI 48169   (734) 735-5383 mgtom1960@gmail.com
Finch Steven 2015 Lely Dr, Unit A Myrtle Beach SC 29588   (248) 343-1614 sfinch3114@comcast.net
Flannery John 12955 Rattalee Lake Rd Davisburg MI 48350 (248) 634-0449 john.flannery@comcast.net
Franklin Lonnie & Joann 9394 Blueberry Hill Howell MI 48843 (810) 632-5865 (810) 632-5865 lonnie.e.franklin@gmail.com
Fry Ed 16650 Lola Dr Redford MI 48240 (313) 531-4500 edfryvolvo@gmail.com
Fry Jim & Jan 701 Cumberland Dr. Elk Rapids MI 48827   (517) 749-2959 Frytravel@sbcglobal.net
Gallihugh Bill & Trudy 6202 Saddle Ridge Ct Kalamazoo MI 49009 (269) 743-7316 (317) 446-6068 bil.tru@att.net
Garry Kelly & Greg 715 Juliet St. Saint Clair MI 48079 (586) 873-3245 (810) 357-5920 kmw2007@comcast.net
Goeddeke David & Phyllis 15000 Lyons St Livonia MI 48154   (734) 645-0691 davegoeddeke@gmail.com
Griffin Thelma 44492 Robson Rd. Belleville MI 48111 (734) 697-7419   ntgriff@sbcglobal.net
Griffith Mark & Jane 8555 6 Mile Rd. Northville MI 48168 (248) 437-5442 (248) 767-5893 markgriffith50@yahoo.com
Herring Janice 7600 Jericho Ave. NE Rockford MI 49341 (616) 405-2474 (616) 566-6381 janiceherring2043@gmail.com
Hirsch Bill 8005 Breton Rd SE Caledonia MI 49316   (616) 723-2288 Hirsch3@me.com
Hoffman Andy & Joanne 751 Brooks St. Ann Arbor MI 48103   (617) 285-0920 ajhoff@umich.edu
Holle Don & Linda PO Box 3087 Edgewood NM 87015 (505) 281-7460 (505) 469-0146 mgardon1@msn.com
Holliday Steve 3463 Aquarious Cir Oakland MI 48363 (248) 884-1382 mgasteveh@aol.com
Illman Rich 114 East Sherwood Rd Williamston MI 48895 (517) 325-1222 illman@msu.edu
Jackson Jim & Linda 6532 East Ridge Ct Brighton MI 48116 (517) 518-1260 (517) 518-1260 jjackso5@hotmail.com
Jesion Jerry 26980 Coachlight Woodhaven MI 48183 (734) 692-6152 (734) 626-2121 gjesion@gmail.com
Johnson Forrest & Leslie 12777 N. Cedar Dr Grand Haven MI 49417 (616) 638-2856 mgforrest@gmail.com
Junttonen Ron & Mary 7343 Dupre Dimondale MI 48821 (517) 646-9626   junttonenron@yahoo.com
Klemmer Kenneth & Melody 31805 Bond Blvd Farmington Hills MI 48334 (248) 444-4096   kaklemmer1969@gmail.com
Latta Tom 28 Summit Ave
[Summer Address]
Northport ME 04849 (941) 303-1590   talatta5250@gmail.com
Lockwood Alan 1725 Cahill Dr East Lansing MI 48823 (517) 332-0415 (517) 285-1288 jotolo@sbcglobal.net
Lyon Philip 2001 Hopkins Dr Wixom MI 48393 (734) 578-6223   pjlyon39@gmail.com
Mann Bruce & Willie 960 Denbar Ct White Lake MI 48386 (248) 660-7527
Willie Cell
(248) 866-0041
Bruce Cell
bwmann@att.net
Mann Tim & Karen 5541 Adderstone Dr Clarkston MI 49383 (248) 922-1382 (248) 736-8918 Mtj814432@gmail.com
Mazurek Diane & Steven 68 Thornhill Lane Barrington IL 60010 (847) 304-1530   djmazurek@blackmga.com
McDonnell Mac & Joni 275 S. Main St. Rockford MI 49341 none  (616) 450-9276 Mac@cr-esource.com
Melton Roger & Beverley 888 Waddington St. Bloomfield Village MI 48301 (248) 258-8890   mgrog@sbcglobal.net
Mero Justin & Lori 43115 Whisper Ct Northville MI 48168 (734) 216-9139   Grudgrime@aol.com
Miller Scott 2611 Woodside St Dearborn MI 48124 (313) 686-9352 (313) 686-9352 scottpmiller1371@gmail.com
Murray Larry & Bonnie 8773 Williamsport Dr White Lake MI 48386 (248) 698-4321 (248) 657-0874 murrayt1922.comcast.net
Neal Jim & Pam 1069 Applegate Ln East Lansing MI 48823 (517) 332-7366   jrneal@loomislaw.com
Nelson Ken & Kathy 3126 Brentwood Dr. SE Grand Rapids MI 49506 (616) 901-1183 (616) 901-0083 kenneth.nelson1@comcast.net
Nichols Jan PO Box 521 Chincoteaque Isl. VA 23336 (757) 336-6538 (757) 990-9034 jann.h521@gmail.com
Patten Gregg 4250 Dancer Rd Horton MI 49246   (517) 812-5357 gpatten@pulmonaryclinics.com
Peck Kevin& Norma 2104 Rouse Creek Ct Ann Arbor MI 48108 (734) 327-9738 (734) 604-6269 mgaok@comcast.net
Pittman Larry 11406 Majorca Place Fenton MI 48430 (810) 750-0047 (810) 348-9318 larryppitt@gmail.com
Quinn Dave & Donna 2929 Wolhaven Ln Jackson MI 49201 (517) 782-9749 (517) 888-4227 dlqs2000@comcast.net
Rall Matt & Stacey 6500 Raintree Ct Canton MI 48187 (732) 417-9858 materal73@gmail.com
Rensberger Jeffrey & Nancy 56144 Buckeye Rd Mishawaka IN 46545 (574) 339-0457 jeffrens@comcast.net
Samyn Robert 925 E. Center Rd Essexville MI 48732  (989) 909-4877 rmsamyn@aol.com
Shafto Bob & Linda 55171 Park Pl New Hudson MI 48165 (248) 836-7371 linbob@comcast.net
Shafto CB & Mary Jane 1093 Tall Pines Trl Highland MI 48356 (248) 820-9321 Shaftob83@gmail.com
Short Bruce & Michele 12871 Picadilly Dr Sterling Heights MI 48312 (586) 264-5295 (586) 419-6408 brucecshort@gmail.com
Smith Curt & Stephanie 43805 Bemis Rd. Belleville MI 48111 (734) 697-4363 (734) 323-7712 doughgirl52@sbcglobal.net
Smith Dave & Chari 2401 Pine Tree Rd. Holt MI 48842 (517) 694-4856 (517) 525-3290  mgaracer49@gmail.com
Smith Jeff & Deborah 3953 Marblewood Way Ann Arbor MI 48105 (734) 995-5156 (734) 646-5500 jlsmith1984@hotmail.com
Somers John & Gigi 1515 Columbine Dr. East Lansing MI 48823 (517) 351-2097 (517) 881-3097 somersjo@msu.edu
Weakley Adam & Ko Shih 804 Cliffs Dr, #205 Ypsilanti MI 48198 (810) 813-4702 adamweakley@hotmail.com
Weakley Bill & Mary Ellen 4120 Pontiac Trail Ann Arbor MI 48105 (734) 996-2524 (734) 276-9772  wmmweakley@comcast.net
White Warren & Marcy 2519 W. John Beers Rd. Stevensville MI 49127 (269) 428-2352 (269) 921-4315 warrenandmarcy@gmail.com
Whitmire Holly 2513 Single Tree Circle Birmingham AL 35242 (205) 980-0847 (205) 913-1396  chw2nd@charter.net
Wiegand Rick 13301 Lashbrook Ln E Brighton MI 48114 (248) 225-2818 (248) 225-2818 rwiegand01@aol.com
Wigent Matt & Lisa 2901 Middlebelt Rd West Bloomfield MI 48324 (248) 701-5912 (248) 701-5912 mwigent@att.net
Wiltshire Philip & Jan Tucker 11340 Fishers Pond Middlebury IN 46540   (574) 202-8919 pwiltshire@comcast.net
Wortman Garry & Sharon 7714 Henry Avenue Jenison MI 49428 none (616) 457-3786  worty50@sbcglobal.net
Zorn Jeff & Janice 403 Bayou Village Dr. Tarpon Springs FL 34689 (727) 213-0663 (248) 730-1855  jzorn@mindspring.com

How to Copy the Membership Table

For PC users of Microsoft Word 2010 for Windows.

 
1. Highlight the entire membership list and copy it.
2. Close the website.
3. Open Microsoft Word.
4. Go to the Page Layout tab, select Orientation, then select Landscape.
5. Paste the listing to the blank sheet. Donít be alarmed, items to the far right will be cut off. The next steps will fix that.
6. Place your cursor anywhere within the listing.
7. Go to the Layout tab and click on Select. Then click on Select Table to highlight the listing.
8. In Layout under Cell Size select AutoFit. Click on AutoFit Contents. Then click once on the down arrow for Row Height.
9. Make sure the entire table is still selected and return to the Home tab.
10. In the blank Font boxes, select Arial for text and select 9 for size. Donít be alarmed because both boxes remain blank.
11. If you click outside the table the boxes will show Arial, size 9.
12. Your condensed 2-page listing is ready to print. Consider double sided printing or simply print the two pages.
13. Consider saving it, so you can print it again later without retracing these steps.
 
 

How to Copy the Membership Table

For MAC users of Microsoft Word.

 
1. Highlight the entire membership list and select copy.
2. Close the website.
3. Open Microsoft Word.
4. Go to the Layout tab, select Orientation, then select Landscape.
5. Paste the listing to the blank sheet. Donít be alarmed, items to the far right will be cut off. The next steps will fix that.
6. Place your cursor anywhere within the listing.
7. Go to the Edit tab and click on Select All.
8. In the blank Font boxes select font size 10. Both boxes will still remain blank.
9. Go to the Margins tab, select Narrow or do custom with 0.5 on all four sides.
10. Go to Table, select AutoFit and Distribute. Click on AutoFit to Contents.
11. Your condensed 2-page listing is ready to print. Consider double sided printing or simply print the two pages.
12. Consider saving it, so you can print it again later without retracing these steps.